FICTIONAL BOUTIQUE · GIVEAWAYS

ONE YEAR BLOG ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY

A litte bit late but better late than never, right? In May I celebrated my first blog anniversary and I decided to host a giveaway even if I am almost two months late đŸ˜€

Giveaway is open international and you can enter until 22nd of July, winner will be announced on 23rd of July.

Winner will receive:

  • Ticket to Hogwarts
  • One surprise bookmark
  • Harry Potter inspired necklace

DSC_0393-01

DSC_0392-01

DSC_0391-01

DSC_0390-01

DSC_0388-01

DSC_0379

You can enter on my Instagram @blissfullifeproject. To enter you have to:

  • Like my post on my bookstagram about this giveaway
  • Follow me on instagram
  • Follow my second account @fictionalboutique
  • Tag at least three friends under my post on Instagram
  • Share first photo from my Instagram or first one from this blog post on your Instgram feed or your instagram story and tag both of my accounts (@blissfullifeproject and @fictionalboutique)
  • Follow my blog

 

You can still enter my The Fault In Our Stars inspired giveaway here and you can read more about it here.

 

Follow me on Instagram: @blissfullifeproject

Join my Nocturnal Book Club:

Instagram: @nocturnalbookclub

Facebook: @nocturnalbookclub

Facebook group: Nocturnal Book Club Group

Until next time,

N.

Leave a Reply

