FICTIONAL BOUTIQUE

MY OWN BOOKMARK COLLECTION(S) ~ @blp.design

If you follow me on Instagram (@blissfullifeproject) you already know that I started making my own bookmarks.

I plan on opening my shop in the summer, since I still have few exams at Uni and at the moment I do not have enough time to open my shop, at least not enough to make it as perfect as I want it to be. In the meantime you can order my bookmarks at my mum’s Etsy shop (Nona Mimi Tatting), I made a deal with her and I got to “rent” one listing in her Etsy shop until I get enough time to open my own.

You can order my bookmarks with this link: https://goo.gl/qwGs3W in listing description you can see which ones are currently available.

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS BOOKMARKS:

TFIOS1 – “Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.”

TFIOS2 – “And in the end we can blame the stars or tell ourselves that it was not meant to be. That it was not destined to happen but deep down we know that the stars were not at fault and it was not ‘meant to be.’ The fault was in ourselves.”

HARRY POTTER BOOKMARKS:

HP Gryffindor – “You are Gryffindorable”

HP Hufflepuff – “You are Hufflepuffable”

HP Ravenclaw – “You are Ravenclawable”

HP Slytherin – “You are Slytherinable”

COLLEEN HOOVER BOOKMARKS:
CH1 – “You will never be able to find yourself if you are lost in someone else.”

CH2 – “As long as the two people end up happy, it doesn’t really matter if they end up happy together.”

CH3 – “Just because we didn’t end up on the same wave, does not mean we are not still a part of the same ocean.”

GALAXY BOOKMARK COLLECTION:

GALAXY1 – roses

GALAXY2 – stripes

GALAXY3 – “Take your broken heart, make it into art.”

GALAXY4 – “She had a galaxy in her eyes, a universe in her mind.”

Today and tomorrow you can still use promotional code ‘BLPDESIGN’ and get 15% discount on my bookmarks, if you place you order this week you get one bookmark for free.

Follow my ‘bookmkarks’ Instagram account: @blp.design

If you have any suggestions for new collection of bookmarks or anything else that could help me improve my bookmarks please do not hesitate to send me a message!

Thank you all for reading this long post and thank you for all the support, it really means a lot.

 

Until next time,

N.

Leave a Reply

