OTHER

BOOKSHELF UPDATE | PHOTO BLOG POST

Hello,

last week I finally had some time to reorganise my bookshelf and today I would like to share with you my work.

I must let you know that I live in a dorm so my space and bookshelves are limited.

This is my main bookshelf:

And finally some photos of how my main bookshelf looks like now:

I try to keep all my book series (if I own at least two books from the series) on the lower shelf.

Here is some of the books that I have already read.

And this is my second bookshelf, before this reorganisation I kept here all my books that I have read. Now I’ve made it into my spiritual, psychological, Law of Attraction bookshelf.

And here are all my diaries, planners and personal notebooks.

And last but not least, my jar with all my bookmarks:

How do you organise your bookshelf?

Until next time,

N.

One thought on “BOOKSHELF UPDATE | PHOTO BLOG POST

Leave a Reply

