5 STAR REVIEWS · ARC'S REVIEWS

I LOVE MY LOVE BY REYNA BIDDY | BOOK REVIEW

I just finished reading this amazing poetry book that I got from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

This is definitely one of the most, if not the most, powerful poetry books I have ever read. It felt like the book was really written for me.

I have never read anything so impressive, I could feel all the emotions I possibly could when reading this book.

Goodreads rating: 3,88/5🌟

My rating: 5/5🌟

You can get your own copy with free worldwide shipping here.

My favourite quotes from this book:

“I always swore love could never tear me apart until someone loved me better than I loved myself and then decided not to stay and took it all away.”

“Love note: Any person willing Β to let you go isn’t worth holding on to.”

What is your favourite poetry book?

 

Until next time,

N.

3 thoughts on “I LOVE MY LOVE BY REYNA BIDDY | BOOK REVIEW

Leave a Reply

