5 STAR REVIEWS · ARC'S REVIEWS

THE INVISIBLE INVESTIGATION BY LIONEL TOUZELLIER | BOOK REVIEW

Hello and welcome to my blog!

This book was sent to me by Lionel Touzellier in exchange for an honest review.

I could not receive Lionel’s message, if I want to read and review his book, at a better time. I was just reading and watching a lot of conspiracy theories, including the ones about J.F.K.’s assasination. Even if I live far away from United States and I have no connection to their Government, I foundΒ the story and all conspiracy theories about this topic very fascinanting and interesting.
The story is about two researchers that are trying to reveal the truth about who assassinated the 35th President of the United States.

He was assassinated on his political trip in Dallas – Texas on a Friday, November 22 in 1963.

But the story is not only about facts and research, it is more than this. Soon things get complicated,Β researcher’s lifes are at risk. This book, especially the last half, kept me on edge until I finished reading it.

I also really enjoyed writing style. Through the book I learned a lot of information that, at the end, made a perfect sense.

If you like reading mystery and thrillerals I would definitelly recommend you to read this book.

Goodreads rating: 3,56/5 🌟
My rating: 5/5 🌟

My favourite book quote: “A man without enemies is a man without importance.”

 

Until next time,

N.

 

 

Leave a Reply

