GIVEAWAYS

#bookbloggershelp |  looking for a giveaway partner(s)

Welcome to my blog.

I decided to try something new and I made a new hashtag: #bookbloggershelp.

I’ve used it on my instagram where I asked you different questions like, where do you get ideas for original, good quality blog posts, where do you get your inspiration from.

The idea behind this new hashtag is to connect more with other book bloggers and bookstagrammers. We can ask eachother questions, share ideas for blog posts, inspire eachother and help and support one another. 

Every month I will ask you few questions using this new hashtag and I will start a new blog series called “Book Bloggers Give Advice.” 

If there is anything that you, as a book blogger, don’t know and would like to ask other book reviewers please make sure to use #bookbloggershelp or leave it in the comments.

If you like this idea and want to meet new people and connect more with other book bloggers please tag people and repost this photo so it will reach as many of us as possible.

(Everyone that answers questions will be mentioned on my blog and instagram.)

Let’s get to the second part of this blog post.

I am thinking of hosting another giveaway on my Instagram, I will be giving away this Harry Potter necklace.

I am looking for other bookstagrammers that would like to do a joined giveaway. In case you are interested please feel free to send me a message on my Instagram or send me an email at blissfullifeproject@gmail.com.

I hope I hear from you soon.

Until next time,

N.

One thought on “#bookbloggershelp |  looking for a giveaway partner(s)

  1. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is
    incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a wonderful job in this matter!

    Like

Leave a Reply

