BOOKISH HAULS

BOOK HAUL

Hello again, thank you so much for taking time to read this!

I have decided to share with you my book haul for the last three or four months.

  • THE ENCHANTRESS by Ally Capraro. This one was sent to me by Ally as e-book.
  • A (NOT SO) ENLIGHTED YOUTH by Koi Fresco. He is a Youtuber, I have been watching his videos for one year now. I really like his content, it is about spirituality, buddhism, how money and material things affect our being and so on.
  • MORE THAN THIS by Patrick Ness, this one was a gift from my boyfriend.

  • SERIAL KILLERS this is actually a magazine but it has over 150 pages
  • ELANOR & PARK by Rainbow Rowell, I got this one from my boyfriend as anniversary gift

  • BURNED by P. C. Cast and Kristin Cast
  • THE TIME KEEPER by Mitch Albom
  • HEART OF THE MATTER by Emily Giffin
  • RUN FOR YOUR LIFE by James Patterson
  • I AM MALALA by Malala Yousafzai

If you read any of these please let me know if you liked them and if you wrote review on any of these please leave link in the comments bellow so I can check it out.
Wish you all a magnificent Friday ❤

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

One thought on “BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

