WRAP UP

SEPTEMBER WRAP-UP

Hello!

Today I would like to share with you all the books I read in September. If you saw my September TBR you will be disappointed. I finally had one month of holidays after one year of studying and I must admit, I was a lazy ass. I could read, I had the time, but I spent most of it either sleeping or playing The Sims 4 (hahaha, yes I really am 21 years old).

I got to read only five books:

1. The Enchantress by Ally Capraro. If you missed my review you can check it here, I also posted an interview I had with Ally.

2. Wine Makes Mommy Clever by Andy Riley

3. A short book about Steve Jobs and his 7 tips for success 

4. Journey of Souls by Dr. Michael Newton

5. A (not so) Enlightened Youth by Koi Fresco 

What was your favourite book in September? Are here any other The Sims lovers? 😁

Wish you all a magnificent Monday 🌸

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

One thought on “SEPTEMBER WRAP-UP

Leave a Reply

