5 STAR REVIEWS

THE SECRET by RHONDA BYRNE | BOOK REVIEW

โ€‹This book really changed my life forever. And for the better of course. I never knew I had so much control over my life, I never knew that I could reach whatever goal I set for myself.

In this book Rhonda will tell you everything you need to know about Law of Attraction and how you can reach anything in your life.

The secret lies in the way you think, in the way you see the world and in your heart.

We attract what we think. We are our thoughts.
“Whenever you think you can or think you can’t, either way you are right.” – Henry Ford

With this book you will learn how to be happy, how to really enjoy life, how to be prosper and successful. You just need to find it in your heart and believe that anything is possible if you want it to be!

After I finished this book I felt so powerful and full of hope.
“There is no such a thing as a hopeless situation. Every single circumstances of your life can change!” – Rhonda Byrne, The Secret

MY RATING:

BOOK: 5/5 ๐ŸŒŸ

COVER: 5/5 ๐ŸŒŸ

If I could I would force every living soul on this planet to read this book, since I am not allowed to force anyone into anything I will just heartwarmingly recommend you to read it! You can thank me later ๐Ÿ˜œ

Has anyone read this one? If yes, what did you think?

Wish you all a magnificent Wednesday ๐ŸŒน

With love, N.

You are a masterpieceโ€‹ ๐ŸŒผ

8 thoughts on “THE SECRET by RHONDA BYRNE | BOOK REVIEW

Leave a Reply

