TBR

SEPTEMBER TBR

Hello! I know I am a little bit “late” but still, here is my September TBR:

  • THE ENCHANTRESS by Ally Capraro, this is the second book in Guardians of the Worlds book series. Ally sent me this book and it will soon be released.

thedecs

  • NIGHT CIRCUS by Erin Morgenstern, I bought this one in August because I heard a lot of amazing things and it was on sale for only 4€ so I had to buy it.
  • MORE THAN THIS by Patrick Ness, this one was a gift from my boyfriend. I read some reviews on Goodreads and I really look forward to reading this one!
  • FIND YOUR PASSION, FIND YOUR POWER by Bob Doyle, I actually started reading this one last year in June but I can not remember why I never finished it.

This is all for now, I do not like to put to much books on my TBR because I feel pressured and I end up reading nothing.
Do you have any other book recommendations?

Wish you all a magnificent Friday🌷

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece🌼

2 thoughts on “SEPTEMBER TBR

Leave a Reply

