WRAP UP

AUGUST WRAP-UP

Hello again!

I want to show you which books I read in August. The list is not going to be very long since I had my last exam at the end of August and it was very important one, I had to pass it so I can enter the second year of Law University. Luckily we start school in October so I still have one month of free time. When do you start school?

  • The first book I read was Aurora by Chloe Curtis, you can read my review on this book HERE.

dsc_0293-01dsc_0358-01

  • The second book I read was On Women by Sri Aurobindo and The Mother, I will post review about this book soon!

20160721_135636-01

  • Third and the last book I read in August was The Science of Getting Rich by Wallace D. Wattles, I have already written a review and I plan on posting this one soon too! PS. In my book review I will also include the link where you can downlad this one for free!

Have you read any of these? Do you have any other book suggestions since I will have a little bit more time to read this month?

Thank you all so much for taking time to read this!

Wish you all a magnificent Thursday πŸ€

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

One thought on “AUGUST WRAP-UP

Leave a Reply

