GUEST BLOG POSTS

HARRY POTER AND THE PHILOSOPHERS STONE – GUEST POST

Hello again my dear readers,

this week we have another special guest post on my blog. I find this kind of collaborations with other bloggers fun and I hope you like it as much as I do!

J.K. Rowling’s first book in the Harry Potter series

Storyline: Harry Potter thinks he is an ordinary boy – until he is rescued by an owl, taken to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, learns to play Quidditch and does battle in a deadly duel, the reason: HARRY POTTER IS A WIZARD

alright so let’s be real, people call this a kids book… Dont get me wrong it’s completely kid friendly and was probably made for kids but I’m 24 years old and I Fricken LOVED this book, maybe that means that I’m a child at heart? Or that I have the maturity of a child? or maybe it just means that this book is super awesome! The storyline is so well written and the world that the author has created is so magical and special and you fall so in love with the characters, this book makes you feel like you’re the fourth main character in their little group of friends it’s a fantastic experience and an overall enthralling story, that i couldn’t put down! Literally – I may or may not have stayed up all night reading it…but that’s not the point It’s definitely a book I would recommend reading! Now if you’re like my husband and would say:
“but why read the book when I can watch the movie?”

The answer is simple – because the movie is not the book.. The movie misses crucial scenes that are explained in the book, I truly feel like I didn’t fully know the character of Harry Potter until I read this book! And I look forward to continuing this series!

image1

I give this book
10/10 Wizard Wands

You can find her blog here: https://abibliophilesbookblog.wordpress.com

Her Instagram account name is: @a.bibliophiles.book.blog

Hope you enjoy guest posts, let us know in the comments!

If anyone else is interested in doing a collaboration like this feel free to contact me on blissfullifeproject@gmail.com

Wish you all a magnificent Tuesday 🏵

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

3 thoughts on “HARRY POTER AND THE PHILOSOPHERS STONE – GUEST POST

Leave a Reply

