GUEST BLOG POSTS

OUR DEMONS, BEST FRIENDS – Guest Post

“My demons love your demons like crazy. They just needed each other, the same way I need you.”

 25526216

Rating: 5/5

Synopsis: 

Ava and Sebastian are two medical residents who in a perfect world would really like each other. But both of them are closely watched by their demons. Their baggage is not light – Ava has hers carefully folded in vacuum bags to occupy as little room as possible; Sebastian wears his like a lead armor that makes him slouch sometimes. They like each other, but how are their demons going to get along?

12050289

Review: 

(Thank you Diana T. Scott for sending me an ecopy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

Let’s admit that the cover is so beautiful and it was from the reasons that made want to read this book. ♥♥

There are two types of good books:

  1. The book that you can’t put it down.
  2. The book you keep putting it down because you don’t want it to end.

And for me this book was the second type. I didn’t want this book to come to an end.

I haven’t expected this book to be as good and emotional as it was.

The beginning of the book was exciting ( sad but exciting) the mysteries thing about Sebastian life kept me reading  and wanted more but I felt like I haven’t known much about the main characters like not very much as I wanted Except Ava’s sense of humor “I’m kidding, I wouldn’t eat cow. I love cows. Cows are pretty” but I was totally okay with that as the story was good enough.

I know that sometimes people don’t love cursing in books but it wasn’t a lot and it wasn’t in aggressive way it was in the sassy joking way and you won’t even notice it.

I found myself in Ava The way she loves music, books and her friends. I was amazed by every single thing in this book. It kept me awake in 4 am to read it and make cry just before sleeping

Highly recommend this book especially if you’re having a book slump because it has a light amount of humor and romance.

This book review was written by a friend of mine, you can find her social media here:

Wish you all a magnificent Tuesday 🍀

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece🌼

One thought on “OUR DEMONS, BEST FRIENDS – Guest Post

Leave a Reply

