5 STAR REVIEWS

AURORA by CHLOE CURTISΒ 

When I woke up this morning I decided to read for one hour before I “start my day”. Since I am already writing this review you can see it did not go as I planned 😁

Chloe Curtis sent me this book and I am so grateful and happy that she did. It is definitely one of my favourite. It is written in an amazing way,Β  the story is wonderful and full of plot twists you could never predict!

  • Book was published in 2016
  • It has 234 pages
  • Book was written by Chloe Curtis
  • Olivia Curtis, her sister, was artist and creator

The story is based around two main characters, Pepper and Hollie. Book is written by Peppers and also Hollies point of view.

In 2342 seven of the most powerful nations went to war – The Amber War. There was no hope to ever live in peace on Earth again. The best scientists developed a new place to live. Finally, a place where people could live peacefully. The new world was called Aurora.

It all begins when Pepper and Hollies parents go missing. Their world falls apart over a night. It is up to them to save them. To bring them back. But will they make it, since the whole population has turned on them?

You can get your ownΒ here

My rating:

  • STORY: 5/5 🌟
  • COVER: 5/5 🌟

Wish you all a magnificent Monday 🌹

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

5 thoughts on “AURORA by CHLOE CURTISΒ 

Leave a Reply

