LISTS

BOOK TAGS

Here are some book tags I have recently done on my Instagram account. If you are not following me yet my name is (SHOCKER!) @blissfullifeproject. I also encourage all of you who are book lovers to do it!

  1. #MALEAUTHOR by @themuddyflower DSC_0034-01
  2. #BOOKANDHAND by @themuddyflower DSC_0028-01
  3. #REDBOOK by @michellebookaddict, you can find her blog here DSC_0011-02
  4. #BOOKANDBREAKFAST by @pagesinbetween 20160705_121629-01
  5. #FAVOURITEBOOKSERIES you can find my review on this book here DSC_0050-02
  6. #FAVOURITEBOOKCOVER by @ecrits_du_coeur, you can find here blog here DSC_0018-01
  7. #BOOKILLUSTRATION by @theendlesslibrary, you can find my review on this book  here DSC_0045-01
  8. #BOOKWITHTHEBIGGESTMEANING this one was created by me. This book has the biggest meaning for me because I bought this one for myself as a gift when I graduated from high school and got accepted to University to study law. I have to admit that the last two years have been a living hell, a lot of the times I forgot why I even started. I thought that applying to law school was the stupidest decision I have ever made. Today is a special day because after a long long time I have remembered again why.

     

     

     

     

     

All photos, except the fourth, were taken with my Nikon D5000.

I hope you liked this post, let me know if you would like to see more book tags.

Wish you all a magnificent Saturday 🌞

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

Leave a Reply

