BOOK HAULS

MAY BOOK HAUL

Hello, thank you for stopping by! 😊

I know it is June already but I still want to share with you my May book haul. I got almost everything from Bookdepository. I actually always get almost every book from Bookdepository because they always have something on sale and even if it is not on sale, there is free worldwide shipping.

20160506_171442-01

First one in THE DESCENDANT by Ally Capraro. This one was actually sent to me by Ally and it is my first signed book, it is also first copy ever signed. I feel so honoured to have this one on my bookshelf mostly because this one is my all time favourite book πŸ’•. I will also post a book review sometime soon .

IMG_20160503_145552.jpg

Second book is A COURT OF THORN AND ROSES by Sarah J. Maas, this one was a preorder. I started reading it but I am only few pages in. For the last two months I have been reading very little because I have exams and a lot of school work. I hope I can get to it soon.

DSC_0044-01

Third one is ME BEFORE YOU by Jojo Moyes. I am also very excited to start reading this one, I have no clue what is it about I just know everybody cried at the end πŸ˜€

DSC_0046-01

Fourth is I LET YOU GO by Clare Mackintosh. Another book I know nothing about but heard only great things.

DSC_0048

Fifth is DON’T LOOK BACK by Erica Spindler. I actually know a little what this one is about. There were two sisters, one got killed and the second one was accused of doing it but never charged. After few years she decides to go back to that town where everything happened and where everybody is still convinced of her guilt. She returns to find the real killer. I have no clue what happens next but I will let you know when I read it if I decide to do a spoiler review.

DSC_0051

Sixth is THE DANISH GIRL by David Ebershoff, this one was a gift from my sister because I helped her with something. I was actually about to watch a movie and then decided to wait until I read the book first.

DSC_0050-01

Seventh and the last one is CITY OF GLASS by Cassandra Clare. This one is actually third book in The Mortal Instrument series. I am ashamed to admit that I still haven’t started the first one. I lent it to my boyfrend, he is currently reading it and is super excited.

DSC_0054-01

Have you read any of these? What did you think? Let me know in the comments bellow, if anyone has written a review please leave link in comments.

DSC_0057-01

P.S. I would also like to thank you all for 700 followers on instagram! πŸŽ‰ If you want to check my account, my name is: @blissfullifeproject πŸ’—

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

3 thoughts on “MAY BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

