blissfullifeproject

HAPPY SUNDAY

As I already said in my previous post, on Sundays I will post funny or motivational videos, to make you laugh, to make you believe in yourself and most of all to make your day better and hopefully to help you start newΒ week feeling good πŸ™‚

Lilly Singh is one of my favourite people, she is funny and is constantly trying to help people feel good about themselves + her videos are really funny πŸ˜€ Whenever I feel down I go on YouTube and her videos always make me feel better πŸ™‚

I find this short videos very funny, they make new Book Nerd Problems video every Monday!

Koi Fresco is another YouTube channel I am subscribed to. He has very intellectual videos about almost everything, he is very spiritual.

I hope you enjoyed this videos as much as I did πŸ™‚ I want you to know that this videos were randomly chosen, I am not trying to promote other channels, I just wanted to share them with you πŸ™‚

What do you do when you feel down? How do you motivate yourself?

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece🌼

Leave a Reply

