blissfullifeproject

ANOTHER BOOKISH BLOG

Fist of all I would like to thank you for stopping by 😊

I will tell you more about myself in my second blog post.

I started this blog so I can share with you my love for books, I will write monthly wrap-ups, TBRs, book reviews, book hauls and so on.
I would also like this blog to be about happiness. I had problems with myself and it took me long long time to figure out what happiness really is. I never really understood how can I love myself even with all my imperfections, how can I love myself after I fail at something, even if I worked really hard for it. I was in a really dark place but I found a way out. And because I know how hard it can be I have decided to talk about it and share my “knowledge” with you. Even if I get to help only one person with my blog that would mean the world to me ❀

I am still working on my blog schedule, for now I will try my best to post twice a week, on Sunday and Wednesday. Every Sunday I will post one video from YouTube, maybe something I find funny so you can laugh too, sometimes something motivational so you can start new week feeling positive 🌹🌞. Maybe there will be more than two posts a week if I have time. And maybe there will be days that I do not post because I do not have time. I want this blog to be my hobby and something I love to do and not something I feel obligated to do. I hope you understand.

I wish you all a magnificent Saturday. πŸ€

With love, N.

You are a masterpiece 🌼

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER BOOKISH BLOG

Leave a Reply

